Close Window

ANATOMY JULY 2014 Events:


ANATOMY :: JULY 2014 :: Events:
 

Book Your Birthday Party or
Corporate Celebration by calling:
216.363.1113
 

Thursday July 3:
Kappa Boat-Ride After Party!
Doors @9pm
Party on BOTH Floors +
our newly Renovated Upstairs Lounge!!
-21+.

Friday July 4:
July 4th Celebration w/Special Guest:  Cali Miles!
$3 + $5 Drink Specials and more…
Doors @10pm
-21+.
 
 
Saturday July 5:
Cleveland's HOTTEST Party
w/107.9FM's DJ Fresh spinning Cleveland's BEST Hip-Hop-
Hosted by Lil' Dee!!
$3 Bud Lights + other Fabulous Drink Specials
Doors @10pm.
-21+.
 
 
Sunday July 6:
Cleveland's Top Guest DJ's spin each&every Sunday Night!
Drink + Bottle Deals All Night!!
Go-Go Dancers = One Hot Party!!!
Doors @10pm.
-21+.
 

Friday July 11:
First Floor: Cleveland's Sexiest Hip-Hop Set!
Doors @10pm
 
LIVE Burlesque Touring Show in our Upstairs Lounge @10pm!
-21+.
 
 
Saturday July 12:
Cleveland's HOTTEST Party w/DJ Fresh/107.9FM
spinning Cleveland's BEST Hip-Hop-
Hosted by Lil' Dee + Bully Castro!
 
Men of Steel All Male Review Upstairs @8:30pm!!
Doors @8:30pm.
-21+.
 
 
Sunday July 13:
Cleveland Top Guest DJ's spin each&every Sunday Night!
Drink + Bottle Deals All Night!!
Go-Go Dancers = One Hot Party!!!
Doors @10pm.
-21+.
 

Thursday July 17:
Nova The Rebel Presents:
CLEVELAND's GREATEST!
LIVE Performances by Cleveland's TOP Talent
Doors @7pm – 11pm
½ off Drinks 7-8pm!!
 
Stay and Party all night after 11pm-

Friday July 18:
Doors @9pm
-21+.
 

Saturday July 19:
Cleveland's HOTTEST Saturday Party w/DJ Fresh/107.9FM
spinning Cleveland's BEST Hip-Hop-
Hosted by Lil' Dee + Bully Castro on The Main Floor!!
$3 Bud Light + $5 Ciroc + other Fabulous Drink Specials
Doors @10pm.
-21+.
 
 
EVERY Sunday:
ALL NEW Sunday Night Party
Just in time for the Summer HEAT!
*Each and Every Sunday!!
-Doors @10pm
-21+.
 
 
Friday July 25:
Doors @10pm
-21+.
 

Saturday July 26:
The Cleveland Police Athletic League Fundraiser
Main Floor 6pm-10pm!
Call 216.363.1113 for ticket information.

@10pm:
Cleveland's HOTTEST Saturday Party w/DJ Fresh/107.9FM
spinning Cleveland's BEST Hip-Hop-
Hosted by Lil' Dee + Bully Castro on The Main Floor!!
$3 Bud Light + $5 Ciroc + other Fabulous Drink Specials
-21+.
 

 
Sunday July 27:
Cleveland Top Guest DJ's spin each&every Sunday Night!
Drink + Bottle Deals All Night!!
Go-Go Dancers = One Hot Party!!!
Doors @10pm.
-21+.